Kontakt

Stiftelsen KIM-senteret

Kjøpmannsgata 33

7011 Trondheim

E-post post@kimsenteret.no

Faktura kim@ebilag.trioregnskap.no

AFT-team 73 84 23 70

Sirkulus 73 84 23 60

Anne Remen

Daglig leder

anne.remen@kimsenteret.no
938 32 866

Stina Evertsen

Attføringsfaglig leder

stina.evertsen@kimsenteret.no
404 01 683

Arne Sundal

Jobbkonsulent

arne.sundal@kimsenteret.no
982 66 693

Sølvi Nesset

Jobbkonsulent

solvi.nesset@kimsenteret.no
465 23 912

Kristin Ytterbø

Jobbkonsulent

kristin.ytterbo@kimsenteret.no
489 59 239

Lasse Rekdal

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus/Verneombud

lasse.rekdal@kimsenteret.no
959 49 834

Berit Gaustad

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

berit.gaustad@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694

Jorun Sæter

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

jorun.sater@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694

Lene Aas

Grafisk/Butikkmedarbeider

lene.aas@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694

Mary Hovstein

Butikkmedarbeider


982 66 694