Kontakt

Stiftelsen KIM-senteret

Kjøpmannsgata 33

7011 Trondheim

E-post post@kimsenteret.no

Faktura kim@ebilag.trioregnskap.no

Sentralbord 73 84 23 50

AFT-team 73 84 23 70

Sirkulus 73 84 23 60

Anne Remen

Daglig leder

anne.remen@kimsenteret.no
465 23 912

Tove Karoline Solem

Attføringsleder/Jobbkonsulent

tove.solem@kimsenteret.no
982 62 121

Arne Sundal

Jobbkonsulent

arne.sundal@kimsenteret.no
982 66 693

Berit Gaustad

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

berit.gaustad@kimsenteret.no
000 00 000

Jan Tore Svartrapmo

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

jan.tore@kimsenteret.no
413 10 412

Jorun Sæter

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

jorun.sater@kimsenteret.no
000 00 000

Kristin Ytterbø

Jobbkonsulent

kristin.ytterbo@kimsenteret.no
489 59 239

Lasse Rekdal

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus/Verneombud

lasse.rekdal@kimsenteret.no
959 49 834

Lene Aas

Grafisk/Butikkmedarbeider

lene.aas@kimsenteret.no

Mary Hovstein

Butikkmedarbeider


Stina Evertsen

Jobbkonsulent

stina.evertsen@kimsenteret.no
404 01 683