Kontakt

Stiftelsen KIM-senteret

Kjøpmannsgata 33

7011 Trondheim

E-post post@kimsenteret.no

Faktura kim@ebilag.trioregnskap.no

Sentralbord 73 84 23 50

AFT-team 73 84 23 70

Sirkulus 73 84 23 60

 

Anne Remen

Daglig leder

anne.remen@kimsenteret.no
938 32 866

 

Stina Evertsen

Attføringsfaglig leder

stina.evertsen@kimsenteret.no
404 01 683

 

Gunhild Lund

Jobbkonsulent

gunhild.lund@kimsenteret.no
973 43 691

 

Sølvi Nesset

Jobbkonsulent

solvi.nesset@kimsenteret.no
465 23 912

 

Kristin Ytterbø

Jobbkonsulent

kristin.ytterbo@kimsenteret.no
489 59 239

 

Siri Iversen

Jobbkonsulent

siri.iversen@kimsenteret.no
982 66 693

 

Lasse Rekdal

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus/Verneombud

lasse.rekdal@kimsenteret.no
959 49 834

 

Berit Gaustad

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

berit.gaustad@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694

 

Jorun Sæter

Arbeidsleder Sirkulus

jorun.sater@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694

 

Lene Aas

Grafisk/Butikkmedarbeider

lene.aas@kimsenteret.no
982 66 694